[The University of Leicester]


Friends of the Centre for English Local History

  Link to the Centre Website


About Us
Link to Centre


Medieval bench end, Wiggenhall St Mary the Virgin, NorfolkContacts

FCELH Committee 2018/19

Chairman: Noel Tornbohm
Secretary: Andrew Wager
Treasurer & Membership Secretary: Robert Mee
Programme Secretary: Michael Gilbert
Newsletter Editor: Phil Batman
IT Coordinator: Andrew Wager
Committee Members: Ann Schmidt, Mandy de Belin, Mary Bryceland, John Parker
Student Representatives:
Centre Representative: Professor Kevin Schurer

Independent Examiner
Paul Shipman

To contact any of the above use the links on their job title or write to
Friends of the Centre for English Local History
5 Salisbury Road, Leicester, LE1 7QR

or send a general email by clicking here

The latest version of the Friends constitution can be found here Constitution

[University Home]Centre for ELH Home[University Index A-Z][University Search][University Help] [Mailing List]
Last updated: 22 January, 2019 . Send mail to the web maintainer with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2009-2011 Friends of the Centre for English Local History. The Friends of the Centre of English Local History is a Charity registered with the UK Charity Commissioners (Registration Number 1073528). This site is authorised by the Head of Department.